Angry Mountain is an album of sound works created using an analysis file of volcanic ash taken from the Eyjafjallajökull eruption in Iceland 2010. Stations was my contribution among others of artists such as: Leif E. Boman, Kim Cascone, Thanos Crysakis, Juan Matos Capote, Wade Mathhews, Pragma, Mike Rooke and Jared Sagar.

cover art collage: Julia Lillard
ash conversion: Leif E. Boman
emission spectroscopy: Ulf Öhrling

Silent Records

Category: Music

Released: November 5, 2021

Prev project Next project
Scroll up Drag View